Theta Tau Formal and Bushkill Falls

So, this past April AJ invited me to his fraternity spring formal with him. 

This was the very first time I was going to meet people he spent so much time with in New York. Yeah, I was a bit petrified. Especially since you know, frats party a lot, and they party h a r d . I hadn’t really drank since I turned 21, needless to say I was a little rusty and apprehensive. 

But holy moly, was it  f u n. 

We stayed in really nice condo type houses, went to a dance with a free open bar, then went back and virtually trashed a few of the condo things. I was tackled across the room onto a couch full of people. People were trying to pull themselves up onto the loft via balcony inside. People were climbing onto the roofs and taking off screen doors. Oh goodness, I would do it again in a heart beat! 

Here’s a few pictures from that weekend!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageLast but not least, here’s a picture of AJ and I all dressed up before the formal!

(NOTE: I’ve lost over 20 pounds since this photo was taken. AJ has lost weight too!)

Image

 

Leave a Reply

