Eep!

So, things have been busy lately and yet not busy at all. 

{Some developments are taking place though. I’ve been hired for a second wedding this July, as well as a bunch of maternity/infant/sibling/gender reveal/birth announcement/birthing sessions. Busy? I think July is going to be crazy. This summer is going to be amazing. The boys don’t know it yet, but we’re going to go on some fun adventures!}

That and I just didn’t have any sessions for a while, nor any real desire to take pictures. 

BUT…

I did have an 18 month session today. In the 45 minutes I was there, I managed to get 200+ photos of a very uncooperative little girl. Lets hope she has more fun during an outdoor session this summer :]

ImageImageImage

 

Well folks, that’s about all I’ve got for now. 

Until next time…

 

xoxox

Leave a Reply

