New York (again!)

Over this very past weekend, AJ and I drove 9 hours to get to Binghamton NY for the 10th Anniversary for Theta Tau. 

Seriously, going to Bing to see all those guys is simply awesome. Before we even left yesterday I was already missing them! It makes me so much more excited for the next Theta Tau event….seriously. 

I want to share with you the pictures I took this weekend…and I apologize for any of them that I’m not quite looking all that spectacular! We had quite the weekend. 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImagemtonImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

I miss all these people so much already. It’s been since last October from the last time I saw them. Hopefully there won’t be so many months between visits this time :]

Leave a Reply

