Avery & Jackson

So, I worked for a daycare for almost 5 years before I quit {very recently} to work at another one…in those 5 years, I’ve come to know some of THE BEST families and children I’ve ever been given the chance to meet. 

I had little Avery when she was 1 year old. 

& she was ALWAYS my little girl. Always wanted me over my co-teacher. Always wanted to cuddle with me and give me random kisses. 

Cute right?

Well, she keeps getting cuter. And her brother is soooooo handsome already! 

These two kids have some of the best parents ever. They’re just wonderful people, and I’m incredibly blessed to get to have them in my life! Not to mention those two little angles. They’ve changed my heart forever. 

Since it was such a beautiful evening to take photos, I thought I’d share with you a little preview!

 

xoxoxImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

