Lack of absence?

First of all, I want to apologize to ALL OF YOU for not keeping up to date the past couple of months. 

A lot of things happened. 

Some good, some bad. 

& I’ve been really super busy. I still am, but a little less so at the current moment in time. 

I won’t go into detail about what all has happened, but I can confirm that this has been the busiest summer BY FAR with photo work. Words can’t describe how incredibly excited I am about all of this. It’s been such a wonderful summer and it’s not even over yet! 

For future sessions, I promise I won’t let months go before I post a preview…things just kind of got out of hand there for a little while! But everything is good now, and wonderful things are on the horizon, posts will be regular and frequent. Don’t you fret :]

 

xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

