Image: Busy busy!

Busy busy!

So things have been interesting/busy.

Booking weddings left and right- in fact, I just booked my first wedding of 2015 today. 8 weddings total for this year SO FAR, and already requests for other various sessions this year. Honestly, I couldn’t be more excited or grateful. Even though I’m struggling to pay bills after loosing my job in November, other aspects in my life are taking place and going forward. Cool?

(Know someone getting married? Send them to my website!)

Cool. Definitely.

I DO need to update my blog with pictures, but other things are taking my attentions first. I’ll get to it, eventually. Promise!

Until then, go to my website! Send people my way. I’m so excited for spring to actually SPRING so that sessions can go in full force, send me some love.

Have such a wonderful day!

xoxox

Leave a Reply

