The Appleton Family

Okay, this session I am SO excited about. 

Sarah contacted me about family photos, and I’ve been DYING to do a location that isn’t the conservatory. (Don’t get me wrong, I love it, but I don’t want EVERYONE’s photos to have the same backgrounds, you know? I need variety in my life!) They were super easy going and definitely wanted opinions. So I suggested a coffee shop locale. What’s even more perfect is that the coffee shop we went to was not too far from their home AND it was the CUTEST little shop I’ve ever been in. 

Jeremiah’s Brewed Awakenings. 

Cute name right? 

SO STINKING CUTE. 

And awesome drinks. Seriously. 

Well, these guys were just so fun. So real. And little Cain was just stealing everyone’s hearts (including the guy I’m seeing…I’ll tell you about him later!). I seriously hope you guys enjoy this preview as much as I enjoyed taking them!

xoxox

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

