more {f l o r a}

FINALLY spring is springing. 

It’s seriously taking it’s sweet time this year. 

There’s a little relaxation now that things are growing–more things for me to take pictures of! 

I now have slots open for all kinds of shoots and events for photography; if it’s in another city, state, I’m more than willing to travel. Be sure to drop me a line! Getting married or know someone who is? Send them to my website! {www.fleetingfoxphotography.com} 

Enjoy some of the floral pictures I’ve taken around my house. 

xoxox

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

