Long time no hear from?

Well. 

Life has been interesting. I could go on and on and on with stories on what has happened from May through now, but I don’t want to bore you!!

Long story short…

{Car wreck/breakup/lost my job/ denied unemployment}

Things have been…well, eventful. That’s for sure. 

However, while life has been life, I’m VERY excited to announce that I officially have 6 weddings booked for 2014 with another one in the works once New Years rolls in. The first of the soon to be seven? Why, next weekend of course! 

Words do not describe how excited I am. 

Rough times don’t last forever. While it’s sometimes hard for me to remember, I’ve also realized a few things and contemplated a few new possibilities. While it’s all a giant question mark at this current moment in time, I’m positive that something wonderful will be decided soon. 

 

Until then, I am able to focus 100% on my passion; my photography. 

Which is my business. 

Which is my dream. 

 

xoxox

Leave a comment